EMCOR Group, Inc. to Speak at
Stifel 2017 Industrials Conference

NORWALK, CONNECTICUT, June 8, 2017 – EMCOR Group, Inc. (NYSE: EME) invites investors and other interested parties to listen to a live webcast of its presentation at the Stifel 2017 Industrials Conference in New York. Interested parties can view the presentation slides and listen to Tony Guzzi, President and CEO, on Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 2:25 p.m. EDT.

Listeners can access the conference call live over the Internet through a (WEBCAST) link on the Home Page of the Company's website at https://emcorgroup.com at the following times:

Time:
2:25 PM EDT
1:25 PM CDT
12:25 PM MDT
11:25 AM PDT

An archived version of the audio presentation will be available for a period of two weeks using the (REPLAY) link on the Home Page.

EMCOR Group, Inc. is a Fortune 500 leader in mechanical and electrical construction services, industrial and energy infrastructure and building services. This press release and other press releases may be viewed at the Company’s Web site at www.emcorgroup.com.