EMCOR Group, Inc To Speak At D.A. Davidson Annual Engineering & Construction Conference

NORWALK, CONNECTICUT, September 12, 2017 – EMCOR Group, Inc. (NYSE: EME) invites investors and other interested parties to listen to a live webcast of its presentation at the D.A. Davidson 16th Annual Engineering & Construction Conference in Chicago. Interested parties can view the presentation slides and listen to Tony Guzzi, President and CEO, on Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 2:45 p.m. EDT.

Listeners can access the conference call live over the Internet through a (WEBCAST) link on the Home Page of the Company's website at https://emcorgroup.com at the following times:

Time:
2:45 PM EDT
1:45 PM CDT
12:45 PM MDT
11:45 AM PDT

An archived version of the audio presentation will be available for a period of two weeks using the (REPLAY) link on the Home Page.

EMCOR Group, Inc. is a Fortune 500 leader in mechanical and electrical construction services, industrial and energy infrastructure and building services.