EMCOR Group, Inc. to Speak at Stifel 2020 Virtual Cross Sector Insight Conference

NORWALK, CONNECTICUT, June 2, 2020 – EMCOR Group, Inc. (NYSE: EME) invites investors and other interested parties to listen to a live webcast of its presentation at the Stifel 2020 Virtual Cross Sector Insight Conference. Interested parties can view the presentation slides and listen to Tony Guzzi, EMCOR’s Chairman, President and CEO, on Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. EDT. 

Listeners can access the conference call live over the Internet through a (WEBCAST) link on the Home Page of the Company's website at http://www.emcorgroup.com at the following times:

Time:
12:00 PM EDT
11:00 AM CDT
10:00 AM MDT
9:00 AM PDT

An archived version of the audio presentation will be available for a period of two weeks using the (REPLAY) link on the Home Page.

EMCOR Group, Inc. is a Fortune 500 leader in mechanical and electrical construction services, industrial and energy infrastructure and building services.  This press release and other press releases may be viewed at the Company’s website at www.emcorgroup.com.